IT’S VACATION TIME

My base Vienna (and as I heard some other places as well) decided to skip summer and weather-wise dive directly into fall. I definitely do not agree with this trend and also due to some need of holiday I decided to exchange my computer with a parasol and in general the office with my favorite summer escape destination in Croatia. 

Thus, there are some important points to check:

– all orders coming in from today, Thursday July 28th until Monday August 22nd will be dispatched only end of August

– those in and around Vienna are cordially invited to visit Tom Kilian’s breath-taking MÖBELDEPOT (www.moebeldepot.at), a 2000 m2  former tea-hall turned into a fabulous furniture shop offering Austrian’s biggest collection of Asian antiques, craftmanship and accessories. The best-of silviagattin’s products are there for sale as well.

– for those interested in ABDILLAH BOOTS: new models will be online beginning of September.

Don’t hesitate to contact me via e-mail for questions, enquiries and other comments, I will check my inbox regularly and will answer as soon as possible.

I wish you all a wonderful and sparkling August! Stay special, stay tuned,

Yours Silvia Gattin

Comments
One Response to “IT’S VACATION TIME”
  1. avqu says:

    Have fun Pilvi! Lass es dir gut gehen und ganz viele Grüße an deine Family! Bussibussi

Leave a Reply

  • www.silviagattin.com Your online destination for bohemian and ethno fashion and accessories

